7 Cream For #Eczema

I was alerted to this herbal/homeopathic eczema treatment called 7 Cream by Sharon, a patient needing something for her family’s eczema.

 

 

Sharon said:

 

” Eventually seem to have found a cream that helps the eczema on my hand.  It’s called “Seven Cream” (I think because it has seven main ingredients) and is made in Canada but is available in the UK through Helios Homeopathic pharmacy on 01892 537254.

“I do need to apply it 4 or 5 times a day but so far my skin is better than it’s been for months!  It contains manuka honey, neem, coconut oils, shea butter, calendula and aloe vera.  Made by Robin Logan Consulting, Salt Spring Island, BC, V8K 2W9 (www.natural-skin-health.com).  Thought other people might be interested.”

Sharon did try the Ecz-Tend cream I recommended before, which has helped some people but it didn’t work for her. I wonder if the antibacterial side of the 7 cream is stronger due to the neem content. Just goes to show it’s horses for courses and all that. Hope it helps you.  You can check the 7 ingredients out here. I can see it is paraben and fragrance free, but I don’t know what the base is so can’t advise on toxicity, so perhaps you can let me know if you try it.

Leave a Reply

